Lovlydia - No You Are ep

Lovlydia - No You Are EP

This EP was never physically printed, but has been partially available at Lovlydias myspace for a couple of years now...

Written, performed an recorded by Lyd in Prague, 2007, the EP starts with a frisky three songs in three minutes, and ends 4 minutes after that with a fittingly audience-heavy live recording of "the audience everyone listened to". Short and to the point...maybe





This download includes some bonus live songs recorded around the time of the EPs' release, including a special version of the really old song "it's a hand-me-down" with Ida on vocals.
Also included is "always nowhere" which was left off the final traclisting because Lyd forgot it existed...


1. Nice Toes
2. Close Enough to Count Them
3. Why You Were Away, While You Were Away
4. I Am Reminded
5. A Nice Sequence to This
6. The Audience Everyone Listened to (live @ Shakespeare & Sons, Prague, 20-10-2007)

Bonus Tracks:

7. Always Nowhere
8. Too Polite to Kiss Me (live @ Lalyfest #1, Prague, 29-09-2007)
9. That's What You Get for Picking Your Nose (live @ Sofit Club, Prague, 30-11-2007)
10. It's a Handmedown (live @ Sofit Club, Prague, 30-11-2007)

Live bonus tracks were recorded by Honsa through the mixing desk. 


2012 on Twitter

2012rockets Tenderleaves. "Save our souls" og "How long must I wait", live Teateret, Kristiansand november 2018. Filmet av Rune Tengs. Rådsnar intervenering i giter-reim problematikk fra Trond Breen. www.facebook.com/...
2012rockets Avslutningslåta BLAST LAST fra minikonserten på Teateret i helga. Takk til Rune for video, og ikke minst Sophus for kvelden! www.facebook.com/...
2012rockets Et opptak vi gjorde i sommer av the Cure låta Inbetween Days, med noen videoklipp fra de siste 10(!) åra. Konsert imorra på teateret:) www.facebook.com/...
2012rockets Lovlydia & The Cast of Ludo spiller under Boklansering og festkonsert lørdag 24. november 2018 kl. 20:00 @ Teateret. www.facebook.com/...